Father Thomas Helfrich, O.S.F.S.


Father Michael Rejent, O.S.F.S.

Deacon Christopher Vida

Permanent Deacon and Pastoral Associate

Deacon Todd Dahlberg

Permanent Deacon

Office Staff

Nancy Carter

Director of Religious Education

Jeannie Hitchcock

Office Manager

​Monica Messerly

Media and Communications Coordinator

Abby Walraven

Youth Minister

​BJ Hohnke

Director of Music

Aaron Huff

Grounds & Maintenance

Michelle Bolle – Estey


Louanne Alber

Lay Ecclesial Minister